search

Qingdao Lianda Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd


     Qingdao Lianda Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd., located in Qingdao Pingdu overseas Chinese science and Technology Park, is a high-quality manufacturer of class I and class II pressure vessels approved by the Bureau of technical supervision. It is a company specializing in the production of pressure vessels and marine equipment approved by CCS, ZY and bv.

     The company has six management departments: Production Department, technology department, quality inspection department, finance department, general management department, sales department, physical and chemical room, measurement room and NDT room. The technology department has a welding laboratory.

     The company has the appropriate technical force for manufacturing class I and class II pressure vessels, and has relatively perfect process equipment and testing means. The pressure vessel production quality assurance system has been established, necessary quality control links and control points have been set, and there are clear information feedback processing channels to ensure that each quality element in the whole process of pressure vessel products is in a long-term and stable controlled state.

     Since the establishment of the company, the production of marine air bottles, pressure water tanks and marine equipment has taken quality as the center, enterprise management as the center, followed the development path of quality and benefit, and all work has been booming. Our company will ensure the operation of the quality management system, take high-quality technology, excellent products and high-quality services as the guarantee, and provide customers with perfect products and services in a down-to-earth and conscientious manner.

Product Center


Product Center


Product Display

  Product Display

© 2022 ZHEJIANG LIANDA POWER EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

Design by JingZhou Tech

© 2023 ZHEJIANG LIANDA POWER EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD  All Rights Reserved.    浙公网安备 33108102000920号  Design by JingZhou Tech

添加微信好友,详细了解产品
使用企业微信
“扫一扫”加入群聊
复制成功
添加微信好友,详细了解产品
我知道了

搜索

青岛联大机械制造有限公司


        青岛联大机械制造有限公司,地处青岛平度华侨科技园,是技术监督局批准的一、二类压力容器优质制造厂家,是中国船级社CCS,中国渔业船舶检验局ZY,法国BV船级社认可专注生产的用压力容器及船用设备的公司。
  公司设置6个管理部门:生产部、技术部、质检部、财务部、综合管理部、销售部、理化室、计量室、无损探伤室,技术部下设焊接试验室。
  公司具有制造一、二类压力容器相适用的技术力量,有较完善的工艺装备和检测手段。已经建立压力容器生产质量保证体系,设置了必要的质控环节、控制点,有明确的信息反馈处理渠道,保证压力容器产品全过程的每个质量要素均处于长期稳定的受控状态。
  自公司成立以来,生产的船用空气瓶、压力水柜及船用设备以质量为中心,企业管理为中心,走质量效益型的发展道路,各项工作蒸蒸日上。我公司将确保质量管理体系的运行,以优质的技术、优良的产品、优质的服务为保证,踏踏实实、兢兢业业,为顾客提供完善的产品和服务。

产品中心


产品中心


  产品分类

product display

  产品分类

    product

© 2022 浙江联大动力设备有限公司

技术支持 景舟科技

© 2022 浙江联大动力设备有限公司 All Rights Reserved.    邮箱入口      浙公网安备 33108102000920号     技术支持 景舟科技

添加微信好友,详细了解产品
使用企业微信
“扫一扫”加入群聊
复制成功
添加微信好友,详细了解产品
我知道了